Not Change that Hamas Can Believe In

Turns out that Hamas isn’t so crazy about Obama.  His message of hope is failing to resonate with them. This is really gonna hurt – McCain.

Meanwhile, back at Diane Feinstein’s place, there’s been a confab going on which includes both Obama and Clinton. Wouldn’t you like to be a fly on a wall there? Or not…

3 responses to this post.

  1. I, and many others here, have said the same thing as Hamas and we are white English people so it doesn’t take much to imagine how it went down in Palestine.

    Reply

  2. I too would have loved to have been a fly on Diane’s wall… for sure…

    Reply

  3. Posted by thatsrightnate on June 8, 2008 at 11:58 am

    I did a story on this on my blog. It looks like Obama’s coalition is starting to splinter. I knew it would 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment