Meme Alert!

I’ve been memed by Nate, my token conservative blogger friend/wayward adopted virtual nephew. This is a pretty decent meme because you don’t have to make a long list. Instructions as follows:

1. Write the title to your memoir using 6 words:

My memoir would be titled “While We Were Making Other Plans” right now. Everything’s subject to change without notice.

3. Link to the person that tagged you:

That’s Right, Nate

4. Tag five more blogs:

Badtux the Snarky Penguin

Blog de Ford

Falling On A Bruise

Soup Is Not A Finger Food (Her blog title actually qualifies if she wants)

WriteChic Press

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by thatsrightnate on May 22, 2008 at 10:01 pm

    Thanks for doing this 🙂 Its also nice to see where you’re getting your misinformation from.

    Reply

  2. They’re all good reads. Edjumicate yourself, Nate. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Posted by soupisnotafingerfood on May 23, 2008 at 10:37 am

    OK, Now I get to show how ignorant I am. I get what a meme is, but what do you mean when you say that my blog title ‘actually qualifies’?

    Glad you’re still reading Soup, despite the recent disgusting tales of why it’s fun to be me this week.

    Reply

  4. Posted by soupisnotafingerfood on May 23, 2008 at 10:46 am

    [slapping forehead] OH WAIT, I GET IT!
    My blog title is 6 words long and could be my memoir!!!

    You gotta wake up pretty early in the morning to fool Meg, that’s for sure.

    Thanks for the tag, and on it goes…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

