Virtual Bubble Wrap

No time for real a post today. I’m going to have to stay up late just to catch up with what’s been going on in the world.  Before I do that, I’m going to take a wild guess that I’ll find that most of the major media have foregone analysis of McCain’s health care proposal and what it would mean to the average person in favor of wall to wall coverage of Jeremiah Wright. Am I close?

In case I was, here’s something to do while you’re trying to keep your head from exploding:
Virtual Bubble Wrap

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by soupisnotafingerfood on May 1, 2008 at 9:48 pm

    Aren’t we over Rev Wright yet? Seriously. Let’s move on, all of us, shall we? What a side show.

    Love the virtual bubble wrap. Sending the link to my boys!

    Reply

  2. Posted by soupisnotafingerfood on May 1, 2008 at 9:49 pm

    Aren’t we over Rev Wright yet? Seriously. Let’s move on, all of us, shall we? What a side show.

    Love the virtual bubble wrap. Sending the link to my boys!

    Reply

  3. Posted by raford on May 2, 2008 at 12:43 am

    I don’t think we’ll ever get over Rev. Wright as he seems to have hurt Sean Hannity’s feelings.

    But I’ve moved on. Now I’m really mad at Michelle Obama bc she once disagreed with a co-worker and didn’t quit her job.

    Reply

  4. Sean Hannity is indeed a man of delicate sensibilities. I tend to think he should man up a little, but that doesn’t seem to be the way of the frightened right.

    Reply

  5. Posted by mdking on May 2, 2008 at 11:20 pm

    Rev. Wright makes me laugh…but he really should be on one of the 50 God channels by now. Not on the networks, not newsworthy.

    Reply

  6. OMG that virtual bubble wrap is like the funniest thing ever! I’m going to lose an entire day to this you know. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

  7. I agreed with you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

