Back to work tomorrow

Well, Mr. Yenta is allowed to drive now. His blood count is much improved and while he’ll still be going to the doctor a couple of times a week for a while he can be left to fend for himself now. It hasn’t exactly been a vacation, but it has been two weeks since I’ve been at work so I guess it’s time to go check in. I asked a co-worker if they’d given away my office and they hadn’t, but some ants did move in during my absence.  Tomorrow is looking like a long and very busy day, so it’s unlikely that I’ll get a post in. I hope I’ll at least find time to see what everyone else has to say.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by thatsrightnate on March 31, 2008 at 7:57 pm

    Good luck returning to work 🙂 Its great to know he’s feeling better and I hope he drives as successfully as John McCain will steer our ship of state.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

